We Are Nomlaki.

Staff

Tribal Office


Damon Safranek

Tribal Chief Executive Officer

Contact at dsafranek@paskenta.org


Pat Mercier

Tribal Chief Financial Office

Contact at pmercier@paskenta.org


Jim Willis

Tribal Advisor

Contact at jwillis@paskenta.org


Linda Watkins-Gallino

Tribal Controller

Contact at lwatkins-gallino@paskenta.org


Tad Williams, Sr.

Public Works Manager

Contact at twilliams@paskenta.org


Gipsy Esparza

Tribal Policy Manager

Contact at gesparza@paskenta.org


Patricia Levya

Human Resources Generalist

Contact at plevya@paskenta.org


Melanie Koons

Program Department Coordinator

Contact at mkoons@paskenta.org


Khrystie Shoemaker

Accountant

Contact at accounting@paskenta.org


Christina Sullivan

Tribal Administrative Receptionist

Contact at csullivan@paskenta.org


Shondon Gregg

Receptionist

Contact at office@paskenta.org


Brandin Paya

Gaming Commission Chairman

Contact at bpaya@rollinghillscasino.com


Mary Sweet

Licensing Coordinator

Contact at msweet@rollinghillscasino.com


Kenneth Zimmerman

Internal Auditor

Contact at kzimmerman@rollinghillscasino.com


Dawna Shchedrov

Project Director, Corning Promise

Contact at dholiday@paskenta.org


Gretchen Bender

Education Specialist, Corning Promise

Contact at gbender@paskenta.org


Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Not a member? Sign up. Log Out